Hinterland Motorhomes Logo

These vehicles were not manufactured by, or by anyone having association with, Winnebago of the United States.

Phone: (07) 5569 7899
Email: info@hinterland.com.au
Find us on Facebook Hinterland Motorhomes Facebook

Hinterland Motorhomes Logo

These vehicles were not manufactured by, or by anyone having association with, Winnebago of the United States.

Touch HERE To Call
(07) 5569 7899

 
 

Contact Hinterland Motorhomes

Address: 90 Kortum Drive Burleigh Heads Qld 4220.
Phone: (07) 55697899
Fax: (07) 5535 3961

Our People

Manager:

Chris Pippen -       chris.pippen@hinterland.com.au

Sales:

Colin Dransfield - colin.dransfield@hinterland.com.au
Jenni Kennedy -   jenni.kennedy@hinterland.com.au
Ian Campbell -      ian.campbell@hinterland.com.au

Service and Parts:

Nate Van Der Wijk -  avida.spares@hinterland.com.au

Administration:

Skye Hannant -    skye.hannant@hinterland.com.au

Finance and Insurance:

Maria Cardona -   maria.c@hinterland.com.au

Compliments &
Complaints:

Chris Pippen -      chris.pippen@hinterland.com.au

Customer Service:

Skye.hannant -     skye.hannant@hinterland.com.au


 

Trading Hours

Monday to Friday:

8.00 am - 5.00 pm

Saturday:

8.30 am - 4.00 pm

Sunday:

Closed

Public Holidays:

Closed

 

Hinterland Motorhomes

Send Us A Message

Fill out the form below and click the submit button to send Hinterland Motorhomes a message. Note fields marked with a * are mandatory.

Full Name *:

Email *:

Phone:

Your Message:

CAPTCHA Image

Enter Code *:


Promotions Become A VIP Contact Us

© Hinterland Motorhomes 2017